يستخدم موقع Forex24.com ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز). يعني الضغط على زر ’قبول‘ أو ’X‘ موافقتك على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط.
قبول الكوكيز
X

من نحن

مدخل إلى التميز فوركس24 جلوبال – بوابتك الواسعة إلى الأسواق المالية

تم إنشاء فوركس24 جلوبال على أيدي مجموعة من أبرز الخبراء المتمرسين في هذا المجال والذين يتمتعون جميعاً بسنوات طويلة من الخبرة العملية. قمنا بإنشاء فوركس24 جلوبال كشركة وساطة مصممة خصيصاً لتلبية توقعات جميع المتداولين على اختلاف طوائفهم. تتيح لك الشركة إمكانية تداول محفظة واسعة من الأصول المتنوعة في جميع الأسواق المالية على مستوى العالم، وفي نفس الوقت إتاحة ميزات رائعة ودعم احترافي لعملائها

السعي نحو التفوق

تأخذ فوركس24 جلوبال بجميع الأسباب والعوامل اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح في مجال التداول وتمزج بينها لتقدم لك منصة التداول الأفضل على الإطلاق – والتي تتميز بقدرات وظيفية فائقة، وظائف عديدة ومتنوعة، سهولة الاستخدام، فضلاً عن الأمان والموثوقية. نعمل أيضاً دون كلل على مدار الساعة لتحسين خدماتنا حتى نظل دائماً على رأس أحدث التطورات في هذا المجال. زيادة عدد الأصول المتاحة للتداول وتحسين تجربة المستخدم هي مجرد أمثلة على الأشياء التي نعمل بدأب على تطويرها بشكل مستمر.

دعم المستخدم

نحن متواجدون دائماً لحل أي مشاكل قد يواجهها عملائنا مع المنصة أو التداول بشكل عام. نسعى لضمان أن تكون تجربة التداول التي تخوضها سريعة وممتعة كما ينبغي أن تكون، وذلك من خلال إتاحة كافة الأدوات التي تحتاجها للتركيز على صفقاتك بنسبة 100%. تم تصميم جميع عمليات ووظائف المنصة لتوفر أقصى راحة ممكنة. يرجى إبلاغنا إذا واجهتك أي مشاكل أو مضايقات وسوف نفعل كل ما بوسعنا لحلها. ستجد فوركس24 جلوبال بجانبك دائماً في كل الأوقات.

المساعدة على تحقيق الأرباح

الهدف من تداول الفوركس هو بطبيعة الحال كسب أموال أكثر من تلك التي استثمرتها. ولهذا فإن أحد أهدافنا الرئيسية في فوركس24 جلوبال هو مساعدتك على تحقيق هذا الهدف. ستجد هنا كل الأدوات والموارد التي تحتاجها لتحقيق ما تصبو إليه، والبقية متروكة لك. تم تصميم جميع وظائف وميزات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني خصيصاً لمساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق النجاح. شغفنا تجاه راحة ونجاح العملاء هو المحرك الرئيسي الذي يقودنا دوماً إلى الأمام. ينطوي التداول على مخاطر الخسارة، لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة بيان الإفصاح عن المخاطر.
whatsappimg

The Forex24.com website uses cookies. By clicking the ‘Accept’ or the ‘X’ button you are agreeing to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies
X

About Us

An Introduction to Excellence Forex 24 Global – Your Gateway to Financial Markets

The makers of Forex24 Global are all field experts with many years of experience behind their backs. A Forex outlet made to meet the expectations of even the pickiest traders. It enables you to trade with a wide portfolio of diverse assets on markets all around the globe, all the while providing great features and superb support for its customers. We always place our users first. That is why we strive for perfection and look for ways to make trading better, even in the smallest of details. Forex24 Global is here to be your trading partner at all times.

Striving for greatness

Forex24 Global takes all the factors needed for succeeding in the trading field and puts them together to bring you the optimum platform – functional, feature packed, easy to use, secure and reliable. We are constantly working and improving while staying on top of the latest developments in the field. Increasing the number of tradable assets and improving user experience are just some of the things we constantly work on.

User Support

We are always there to address any issues our customers might experience regarding the platform or trading in general. We want to ensure that your trading experience is as swift and pleasant as it can be, giving you all you need in order to focus 100% on your trades. All the processes and functions of the platform have been designed to be as convenient as possible. Please let us know if you`re experiencing any issues or inconveniences and we`ll do everything we can to fix it. Forex24 Global has your back.

Being profitable

Naturally, the aim of Forex trading is to earn more money than you`ve invested. Therefore at Forex24 Global , one of our main goals is to empower you to fulfil this goals. Everything you need in order to make it is here, the rest is up to you. All the features of the website have been specially designed to aid our users. Our passion towards our customers is our main drive and what leads us forward. Trading involves risks of loss, for further information please read our Risk Disclosure.

Your credit card statement will read forex24com442039121371.